scents sense

They say you have to find the scent that works best with your body…I absolutely love soft and clean perfume scents. Here are a couple of my faves…

Mary kay Tribute: Its discontinued but it was one of my absolute favorites..

Mary Kay Tribute

 
 
I remember walking through the mall when I was in HS when  I discovered Secret 33 by Victoria Secret..I sprayed it on and instantly knew I had to have it of course my mom didn’t buy it for me..and by the time I did get around to wanting to purchase it..what do they do..DISCONTINUE {blah face} luckily there is EBAY lol

Secret 33

 
 
 
 
 
 
Estee Lauder Pleasures “DELIGHT” is my signature scent..I LOVE THIS PERFUME..

Estee Lauder Pleasures Delight

 
 
 
I am always looking to add to my scent repetoire…Whats your signature scent?
About secretsociety3

My blogs will mostly be whatever is on my mind that day..so expect complete randomness :) View all posts by secretsociety3

Leave a Reply

