Fall-N-Love

Fall-N-Love is a jewelry line from a Detroit Native..Its very unique and one of a kind.

Fall-N-Love

my love for design each day becomes more and more obvious. Rather a process or a product, designing is something that I love. I am really happy that I took a dream and made it my reality. The tangibleness of this dream makes me want to stay nested in my imagination forever. I think I will. I think everyone should. Everyone should have something that they are passionate about, something that they can Fall-N-Love?with, it’s deserved. If you’re not. What are you here for? 

Check out the website here : FALL-N-LOVE

fall in love…Dont mind if I do!

About secretsociety3

My blogs will mostly be whatever is on my mind that day..so expect complete randomness :) View all posts by secretsociety3

Leave a Reply

