And they…Did it on ‘Em

It was week 7 on ABDC and their celebrity music challenge was to the one and only eccentric female mc Nicki Minaj..

Some highlights from the top 2 groups I enjoyed watching perform from last nights show

Group I AM ME performed to Nicki Minaj’s “MOMENT FOR LIFE”

0.51-53 seconds was the freshest part of their routine to me. I loved how they incorporated child hood games as well. Overall their energy and creativity were what kept my attention.

PHUNK PHENOMENON went HARD last night. I could tell they were HUNGRY! Overall their performance was my favorite out of all the groups. From they moment they started til the end..they kept my attention. Their ENERGY was over the top..their DRIVE was INSANE

0.48-52 seconds: Made me want to get up and dance with them. They were so HYPE!!!

Nicki Minaj is said to be the Best Selling Female MC In History of FEMALE RAP…Wonder how LIL KIM feels about that..Maybe She will just respect as an artist and quit all this TWITTER Beef smh

“CANT STOP WONT STOP”..Diddy Dance lol

About secretsociety3

My blogs will mostly be whatever is on my mind that day..so expect complete randomness :) View all posts by secretsociety3

Leave a Reply

