Sachin + Babi

I consider myself a bargain shopper with an occasional splurge only if a complete must. Any clothing whether it be $5 or $700 is made by a certain designer..whether its a well known name or not…I CONSIDER IT NAME BRAND lol.

I just came across this designer (whom I had no knowledge of period) on a search for nice spring/summer dresses…it caught my attention because it was very classic and fit my personal style..I like classic clean cuts..Nothing too revealing..comfortable (IS A MUST)..

I liked the colors in both of these dresses…Can’t say I will be purchasing either unless I catch a bargan on EBAY..but like i stated before..They are nice to look at.

 Angelina Beaded Combo Dress

price: $595.00

Detail: With the Angelina dress, Sachin + Babi manage to obtain a minimalist feel without sacrificing signature embellishments. Pair with nude pumps—just as the design duo did at their Spring presentation—and silvery jewelry.

  • Silver beads adorn nude front of top; sky (light blue) satin skirt.
  • V neckline; wide shoulder straps.
  • Banded waist cinches figure.
  • Scalloped ruffles contour front of straight skirt.
  • Back zip.
  • Silk/nylon.
  • Imported.

 

Georgia Dress -$740.00..currently sold out

Detail: Sleeveless wide neck shift dress with exposed back zipper. Detailed with horizontal strips of brown and yellow leather over bodice and sequin sheeting. Gathered vertical ruffle down left side of skirt.

color: yellow/brown

About secretsociety3

My blogs will mostly be whatever is on my mind that day..so expect complete randomness :) View all posts by secretsociety3

Leave a Reply

