Tia Mowry-Hardrict Baby Shower

Tia and her husband celebrated with a baby shower this weekend…And at the shower, guests snacked on mini cupcakes and a red velvet cake from the Sweet E’s Bake Shop.   

 PEOPLE.com stated that the couple received a slew of gifts toys from upscale baby stores like Petit Tresor (from Jackee who starred with her on Sister Sister) which put her in tears, a Bebe pod, baby cookbooks, and a nursing cover from Bebe au Lait.

 Tia told E! News,

“I did not expect this at all, it’s absolutely gorgeous, and I know that’s what he’ll be using first, because he’ll be in my room and all that good stuff, so I can’t wait to use that to put him to sleep!,”

Tia really enjoyed the shower saying,

“My favorite part about the shower…I think seeing everybody—all my family, all my friends. I feel so loved,” Tia told E! News. “They all showed up for a very important time and moment in my life. My husband made a little ‘guest appearance,’ and it was cute how he came in the room and then everyone started applauding him and that was beautiful.”

check out the video from inside the shower here Tia\’s Baby Shower

I love love love how she just reminds us all that she is HUMAN!!!! She’s glowing! and looks beautiful!!!! Congrats to the couple and I’m excited to see the baby!

Also the premiere of their show on the style network: Tia & Tamera Take 2  premieres in August

About secretsociety3

My blogs will mostly be whatever is on my mind that day..so expect complete randomness :) View all posts by secretsociety3

Leave a Reply

