Garnier Fructis Product review

I recently tried the Garnier Fructis Anti-Humidity Smoothing Milk

purchased it at a local target  about $ 3.34-4

I grew excited for my wash day..

I used it the product was a bit sticky but I figured most serums usually are..It did indeed leave my hair feeling and the smell was wonderful (thats my favorite thing about it)..

would I name it my regular staple serum? probably not…I am going to try some other ones before I commit to this one.

The definite PRO to this product was that if you are on a budget its very budget friendly and in the affordable category.

 

I want to try out Garnier’s Sleek and Shine Weightless Anti-Frizz Serum…We will see how that goes

About secretsociety3

My blogs will mostly be whatever is on my mind that day..so expect complete randomness :) View all posts by secretsociety3

Leave a Reply

