A girl’s dream: $70,000 shoe collection

 Angela Yee for Pynk Magazine shows off her $70,000 shoe collection…

 

Jealous MUCH? I will admit yes! Most women would die for a $70,000 shoe collection (Yes I said $70,000 SHOE COLLECTION!)..its a girl dream…and ANGELA LEE’s REALITY!

Pynk Magazine caught up with her to talk about her expensive shoe game and her favorite designers.

On the worth of her shoe collection….

“My whole entire collection? I could probably buy a house. I would say it’s probably worth about $70,000.”

On her favorite shoe designers…
“Of course, everyone likes Louboutin. I like Camilla Skovgaard. I also like YSL. I like Brian Atwood sometimes. I love Miu Miu shoes.”

Pictures from the shoe photo shoot

 

 

About secretsociety3

My blogs will mostly be whatever is on my mind that day..so expect complete randomness :) View all posts by secretsociety3

Leave a Reply

