Alicia Keys Natural Hair

I love Alicia Keys  natural hair styles…I wonder what products she uses daily to maintain her hair..

 Here is how to get Alicia Keys’s hair & big curls at 2009 BET Awards by Pantene Celebrity Stylist Tippi Shorter:

“I started with the Pantene Pro-V Nature Fusion Smooth Vitality Shampoo & Conditioner. I love the smell and it made her smooth and manageable for styling.”

“I used the Ego-Boost Leave-in by Bed Head to detangle her curls, and then applied the Pantene Pro-V Curls Anti-Frizz Cream through the strands. This was the foundation to have those big curls last throughout the heat without frizz or fly-aways.”

“I used an iron about the size of my pinky to refine her curls, adding the Ojon Serum (Ojon Daily Intensive Shine Treatment) to separate and fluff her curls for all-night body.”

 ”I finished the look with a strong holding hairspray to keep the curls in place.”

About secretsociety3

My blogs will mostly be whatever is on my mind that day..so expect complete randomness :) View all posts by secretsociety3

Leave a Reply

