MILSTAN IRONS & Heat Controlled Stoves

Products featured in this video:

Feather Flat Iron -$79.99

Slither Iron- $79.99- used mainly for hair edges

Both Irons are available HERE

 

My only concern has always been the heat stoves…why is there not a temperature controlled one? Well finally I found a couple online I recommend you to try these if you like myself are not “LICENSED” in using non heat controlled stoves.

Annie 5528 Thermal Stove w/ Heat Controller

Annie 5528 thermal heat stove w/ heat controller

sale price: $89.99 HERE

 

Golden Supreme Elite Deluxe Stove (Model:GS-ELITE)
Sale Price: $111.56 HERE
 
 
About secretsociety3

My blogs will mostly be whatever is on my mind that day..so expect complete randomness :) View all posts by secretsociety3

3 responses to “MILSTAN IRONS & Heat Controlled Stoves

  • Haight68Ashbury

    Honey I’ve had this done my whole life and I have only used a pressing comb once! That is something my mother and her mother would have used not today. And today they wouldn’t use those but a round barrel version. I have never a problem or issue with the barrel iron.
    But none of this really matters because a lot of style just say screw it and use a Chi (or whomever) flat iron.

  • Haight68Ashbury

    I also hate how the second video makes that woman’s long beautiful natural hair seem horrible and ugly and the straight hair is “Beautiful”!!! Whoever made that video needs a reality check on the natural hair movement and self-hate.

  • secretsociety3

    MY MOTTO HAS ALWAYS BEEN..A BEAUTICIAN ISNT DOING ANYTHING THAT YOU CANT DO YOURSELF…I USE A FLAT IRON AND MY HAIR LOOKS LIKE I LEFT THE BEAUTY SALON INSTEAD OF MY BATHROOM LOL

Leave a Reply

