My Sunday Best 2011 Highlights

Do you remember where you been now look at where you are now -Amber Helms in worship

whoooo even Kirk Franklin had to step back on that one

Sunday Best was definitely at its BEST this season..The Final 2 contestants are worth watching and tuning in to!

This girl SAAAAAANG this song!!!!!!!!!!! I love this song period..but when she said it just made me really reflect on all that GOD HAS DONE!  When Pastor Mclurklin went in afterwards…whooooo I tell you He has an anointing too!

Amber Helms just has a voice that makes me want to go into worship! When she sang this I could tell she was demanding the presence of God to overflow in that place…as Tina said:

HER INSTRUMENT IS INCREDIBLE

Amber Helms singing “CHANGED”

Here is the video of her singing “I LOVE THE LORD” 

About secretsociety3

My blogs will mostly be whatever is on my mind that day..so expect complete randomness :) View all posts by secretsociety3

Leave a Reply

