THIS IS JUST WRONG LOL…

I was cruising a forum on createblog.com for ideas on romantic surprises to do for your spouse and some commenters left these comments in the discussion forum…lol

Tung
Mar 10 2008, 02:33 AM
i invited my ex to my house one day while my parents were gone, and gave her surprise sex. she considered it rape. i considered it getting my dues.

K, your turn

You’re good. I invited my ex to my house once. I made her dinner, but I put laxatives in it. We’re still “friends,” until she finds out I guess.

 

MeanBastard
Mar 10 2008, 02:41 AM
This isn’t about me.

I once invited my friend’s bitch of an ex to my house for dinner. Slipped in a little something something to knock her out. Tied her up to the bed and brought my friend in. Told him to go nuts with her. Two hours later, I gave her a morning after pill and told her to clean herself up

 

Tung
Mar 10 2008, 02:36 AM
i had a bet on a football game with my best friend, and he won. I didn’t have the money to pay him, so I offered him one night with my girlfriend. while me and my gf were sleeping, i slipped out of the bathroom, and told my friend to wear my clothes and spray my cologne on. he went to bed with her, and they had sex for 2 minutes until she found out it wasn’t me.
About secretsociety3

My blogs will mostly be whatever is on my mind that day..so expect complete randomness :) View all posts by secretsociety3

Comments are disabled.

